PDA

View Full Version : Bloodstorms website


Ironface_NL
03-11-2008, 08:40 AM
Hey Bloodstorm,

Looks like your site is infected with something. My McAfee warned me about it

http://home.hccnet.nl/e.dudock/bloodstorm.jpg

Sorry its in dutch. But it says Potentially Unwanted Program found, name is JS/Joke-shake.

you can look it up at McAfee site, see link http://vil.nai.com/vil/content/v_139095.htm
hyst scared the shit out of me hyst

BebeDoll
03-11-2008, 04:53 PM
I'm glad I didn't click the link in the shoutbox

Mr.BOoK
03-11-2008, 05:28 PM
I did, should I be worried

Ironface_NL
03-12-2008, 03:50 AM
No, if you check the McAfee link you see that there is no harm done. It is the shaking of the screen when opening the page. Its a joke, but sure scared the hell out of me, because i was using my computer at work. And what will they say when the admin (me) has an infected PC. That would hunt me for ages there hyst

Mr.BOoK
03-12-2008, 09:04 AM
And what will they say when the admin (me) has an infected PC. That would hunt me for ages there hyst

that would suck.. I do remember my screen shaking a bit but I put it off as I thought it was my old monitor.